Coaches & Staff

Athletic Director

Greta Kwedar gkwedar@austinachieve.org
     
Athletic Coordinator Kayla Mireles kmireles@austinachieve.org
     
Athletic Training Audra Salas asalas@austinachieve.org
     
Strength & Conditioning Elijah Byrd ebyrd@austinachieve.org
     
Girls Basketball Britney Walker, Head Coach bwalker@austinachieve.org
  Charlie Watson, Assistant Coach cwatson@austinachieve.org
  Jonathan Banks, JV Coach jbanks@austinachieve.org
     
Boys Basketball Jordan Temple, Head Coach jtemple@austinachieve.org
  Tate Wilkinson, Assistant Coach twilkinson@austinachieve.org
  Luke Williams, JV Coach lwilliams@austinachieve.org
     
Girls Volleyball Jessica Lombardi, Head Coach jlombardi@austinachieve.org
  Fred Gonzalez, JV Coach fgonzalez@austinachieve.org
     
Boys Soccer Greta Kwedar, Head Coach gkwedar@austinachieve.org
  Chuma Osuji, JV Coach cosuji@austinachieve.org
     
Girls Soccer Lizzie TenBrook, Head Coach ltenbrook@austinachieve.org
  Ev Esparza, JV Coach eesparza@austinachieve.org
     
Football Joe Dimaio, Head Coach jdimaio@austinachieve.org
  Elijah Byrd, Offensive Coordinator ebyrd@austinachieve.org
  Charlie Watson, Defensive Coordinator cwatson@austinachieve.org
  Isaiah Johnson, Special Teams Coordinator ijohnson@austinachieve.org
  Luke Williams, Assistant Coach lwilliams@austinachieve.org
  Jermal Giles, Assistant Coach jgiles@austinachieve.org
  Mackee Mason, Assistant Coach mmason@austinachieve.org
     
Cross Country Jordan Temple, Head Coach jtemple@austinachieve.org
  Greta Kwedar, Assistant Coach gkwedar@austinachieve.org
  Ev Esparza, Assistant Coach eesparza@austinachieve.org
     
Track & Field Elijah Byrd, Head Coach ebyrd@austinachieve.org
     
Pep Squad Kaili Skrobarczyk, Head Coach kskrobarczyk@austinachieve.org
  James Hernandez, Assistant Coach jahernandez@austinachieve.org