Shared Services Team

High school students gathered together

Andres Aguirre

IT Helpdesk Technician

Brandi Alexander

Special Education Behavior Interventionist

Desirae Allison

Talent Recruitment Manager

Lorena Alvarez

Section 504 Coordinator

John Armbrust

Chief Executive Officer

Mayra Arredondo

Data and Attendance Coordinator

Laura Avila

Director of Operations

Emily Baroski

Assistant Director of Special Education

Brittany Bazaldua

Foundation Relations Manager

Angie Bealko

Chief Financial Officer

Catarino Becerra

Lead Maintenance Tech

Terri Berdis

Family Enrollment Clerk

Alberto Cerna

Landscape & Maintenance Technician

Ricardo Chavana

Advocacy and Family Resources Manager

Cassian Choucair

Administrator In Residence

Emily Contreras

IT Helpdesk Technician

Claudia Coquis

Director of Child Nutrition

Rafael Coquis

Director of Facilities

Maria del Cisne Cueva Riofrio

Custodial Coordinator

Priscilla De La Torre

Salesforce Manager
1 2 3 > showing 1 - 20 of 58 constituents